Launching my Blog for Art & Culture News & Activities

Hello!

Following some 10 years of cultural activism, I finally decided to start this blog to keep my friends (and everyone) updated about the cultural activities that I organize. This blog will also be used to announce new events and to archive all the events that I conduct (Guided Walks & City Tours, Tertulia, Lectures, Presentations, etc.) and the courses that I give (Art, History, Language, Culture, Astronomy, etc.). Reserving for any activity directly through my blog gives you priority and guarantees a discount.
As a cultural manager and professor of cultural management, I look forward to fruitful interaction with passionate people…passionate about culture.

Camel

Leave a Reply

